Mitarbeiter

Baustoffe

Leitung Baustoffe

Wilm Benger

Wilm Benger

(02353) 9125-25
(02353) 9125-22
wilm.benger@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Verkauf Baustoffe

Dirk Dannhauer

Dirk Dannhauer

(02353) 9125-14
(02353) 9125-22
dirk.dannhauer@bauzentrum-lieder.de

André Karthaus

André Karthaus

(02353) 9125-26
(02353) 9125-22
andre.karthaus@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Disposition

Bernd Streppel

Bernd Streppel

(02353) 9125-13
(02353) 9125-22
bernd.streppel@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bauelemente

Christopher Gastreich

Christopher Gastreich

(02353) 9125-34
(02353) 9125-22
cg@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Lukas Schindler

Lukas Schindler

02353/9125-17
02353/9125-22
ls@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Baumarkt

Leitung Baumarkt/Garten

Harald Kausch

Harald Kausch

02353/9125-15
02353/9125-22
harald.kausch@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Regina Lind

Regina Lind

(02353) 9125-16
(02353) 9125-22
regina.lind@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Information Baumarkt/Garten

Christian Schmale

Christian Schmale

(02353) 9125-10
(02353) 9125-75
christian.schmale@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Monika Wiemer

Monika Wiemer

(02353) 9125-10
(02353) 9125-22
monika.wiemer@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Sonja Kopatz

Sonja Kopatz

(02353) 9125-21
(02353) 9125-22
sonja.kopatz@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Werkzeug/Maschinen

Roland Großer

Roland Großer

(02353) 9125-39
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Stefan Bendt

Stefan Bendt

(02353) 9125-62
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Farben

Fiona Potroc

Fiona Potroc

02353/9125-66
02353/9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Elektro

Gabriele Quer

Gabriele Quer

(02353) 9125-37
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Sanitär/Fliesen/Bauchemie

Mario Krause

Mario Krause

(02353) 9125-29
(02353) 9125-22
mario.krause@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Lukas Mertens

Lukas Mertens

(02353) 9125-29
(02353) 9125-22
rl@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Wolfgang Schumacher

Wolfgang Schumacher

(02353) 9125-28
(02353) 9125-22
rl@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Holz

Patrick Spey

Patrick Spey

(02353) 9125-31
(02353) 9125-22
rl@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Garten

Gartenmöbel/Freizeit

Karin Hüther

Karin Hüther

(02353) 9125-63
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Saskia Mai

Saskia Mai

02353/9125-63
02353/9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Pflanzen/Baumschulware

Stefan Köthur

Stefan Köthur

(02353) 9125-18
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Simone Fanselow

Simone Fanselow

(02353) 9125-38
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Daniela Schmidt

Daniela Schmidt

(02353) 9125-38
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Holz im Garten

Markus Noack

Markus Noack

(02353) 9125-33
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Gartengeräte/Technik

Karin Hüther

Karin Hüther

(02353) 9125-63
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Stefan Köthur

Stefan Köthur

(02353) 9125-18
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Auftragsabwicklung Garten

Eva Gies

Eva Gies

(02353) 9125-72
(02353) 9125-85
eva.gies@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Warenannahme

Dieter Gumtow

Dieter Gumtow

(02353) 9125-65
(02353) 9125-22
rl@bauzentrum-lieder.de

ORGANISATION

Karl-Heinz Gies

Karl-Heinz Gies

(02353) 9125-20
(02353) 9125-22
karl-heinz.gies@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Rechnungsabteilung

Ulrike Benger

Ulrike Benger

(02353) 9125-24
(02353) 9125-22
ulrike.benger@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Eileen Enneper

Eileen Enneper

(02353) 9125-23
(02353) 9125-22
eileen.enneper@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Buchhaltung

Andreas Reiter

Andreas Reiter

(02353) 9125-19
(02353) 9125-22
andreas.reiter@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Geschäftsleitung

Ralf Tweer

Ralf Tweer

(02353) 9125-0
(02353) 9125-22
ralf.tweer@bauzentrum-lieder.de