Ansprechpartner

Baustoffe

Baustoffe

André Karthaus

André Karthaus

(02353) 9125-26
(02353) 9125-22
andre.karthaus@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Verkauf Baustoffe

Dirk Dannhauer

Dirk Dannhauer

(02353) 9125-14
(02353) 9125-22
dirk.dannhauer@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Oliver Ley

(02353) 9125-11
(02353) 9125-22
ol@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Julian Rißmann

(02353) 9125-11
(02353) 9125-22
julian.rissmann@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Disposition

Bernd Streppel

Bernd Streppel

(02353) 9125-13
(02353) 9125-22
bernd.streppel@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bauelemente

Bild

Christopher Gastreich

(02353) 9125-34
(02353) 9125-22
cg@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Lukas Schindler

Lukas Schindler

(02353) 9125-17
(02353) 9125-22
ls@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Baumarkt

Leitung Baumarkt/Garten

Harald Kausch

Harald Kausch

(02353) 9125-15
(02353) 9125-22
harald.kausch@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Regina Lind

Regina Lind

(02353) 9125-16
(02353) 9125-22
regina.lind@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Information Baumarkt/Garten

Christian Schmale

Christian Schmale

(02353) 9125-10
(02353) 9125-75
christian.schmale@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Monika Wiemer

Monika Wiemer

(02353) 9125-10
(02353) 9125-22
monika.wiemer@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Sonja Kopatz

Sonja Kopatz

(02353) 9125-21
(02353) 9125-22
sonja.kopatz@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Saskia Mai

Saskia Mai

(02353) 9125-10
(02353) 9125-75
info@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Werkzeug/Maschinen

Roland Großer

Roland Großer

(02353) 9125-39
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Stefan Bendt

Stefan Bendt

(02353) 9125-62
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Martin Paplinski

(02353) 9125-39
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Renate Sorger

(02353) 9125-39
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder

Farben, Lacke & Tapeten

Fiona Potroc

Fiona Potroc

(02353) 9125-66
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Mandy Menges

(02353) 9125-66
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Jesse Schäfer

(02353) 9125-66
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Leuchten & Elektrobedarf

Gabriele Quer

Gabriele Quer

(02353) 9125-37
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Stefan Bendt

Stefan Bendt

(02353) 9125-62
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Sanitär, Fliesen & Bauchemie

Mario Krause

Mario Krause

(02353) 9125-29
(02353) 9125-22
mario.krause@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Lukas Mertens

Lukas Mertens

(02353) 9125-29
(02353) 9125-22
rl@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Wolfgang Schumacher

Wolfgang Schumacher

(02353) 9125-28
(02353) 9125-22
rl@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Yannick Schaefer

(02353) 9125-29
(02353) 9125-75
rl@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Holz

Bild

Timo Twenhöven

(02353) 9125-64
(02353) 9125-22
rl@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Patrick Spey

Patrick Spey

(02353) 9125-31
(02353) 9125-22
rl@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Kasse

Bild

Brigitte Frischmuth

(02353) 9125-10
(02353) 9125-75
info@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Sandra Schmale

(02353) 9125-10
(02353) 9125-75
info@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Sabine Wenzel

(02353) 9125-10
(02353) 9125-75
info@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Beate Probst

(02353) 9125-10
(02353) 9125-75
info@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Renate Sorger

(02353) 9125-39
(02353) 9125-75
cs@bauzentrum-lieder

Bild

Sandra Ohlbrock

(02353) 9125-10
(02353) 9125-75
info@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Marén Sondermann

(02353) 9125-10
(02353) 9125-75
info@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Garten

Gartenmöbel/Freizeit

Karin Hüther

Karin Hüther

(02353) 9125-63
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Stefan Moers

(02353) 9125-18
(02353) 9125-22
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Pflanzen/Baumschulware

Stefan Köthur

Stefan Köthur

(02353) 9125-18
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Simone Fanselow

Simone Fanselow

(02353) 9125-38
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Daniela Schmidt

Daniela Schmidt

(02353) 9125-38
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Sonja Petzel

(02353) 9125-38
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Holz im Garten

Markus Noack

Markus Noack

(02353) 9125-33
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Julian Panske

(02353) 9125-33
(02353) 9125-22
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Gartengeräte/Technik

Karin Hüther

Karin Hüther

(02353) 9125-63
(02353) 9125-85
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Bild

Stefan Moers

(02353) 9125-18
(02353) 9125-22
garten@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Auftragsabwicklung Garten

Eva Gies

Eva Gies

(02353) 9125-72
(02353) 9125-85
eva.gies@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Warenannahme

Dieter Gumtow

Dieter Gumtow

(02353) 9125-65
(02353) 9125-22
rl@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Organisation/Buchhaltung

Andreas Reiter

Andreas Reiter

(02353) 9125-19
(02353) 9125-22
andreas.reiter@bauzentrum-lieder.de

Geschäftsleitung

Ralf Tweer

Ralf Tweer

(02353) 9125-0
(02353) 9125-22
ralf.tweer@bauzentrum-lieder.de